General Inquiries & Visitor Information
Boscobel House and Gardens
1601 Route 9D
Garrison, NY 10524
Phone: (845) 265-3638
Fax: (845) 265-4405
info@boscobel.org


Executive Director

Steven Miller x117

smiller@boscobel.org

 

Curator

Jennifer Carlquist x131

jcarlquist@boscobel.org

 

Marketing & Events Manager

Donna Sharp Blaney x110

dblaney@boscobel.org

 

Marketing & Events Assistant

Michael LaPick x111

mlapick@boscobel.org

 

Property Rentals Manager

Colleen Fogarty x129

cfogarty@boscobel.org

 

Business Manager

Diane Gocha x118

dgocha@boscobel.org

 

Museum Shop Manager

Renate Smoller x138

rsmoller@boscobel.org

 

Visitor Services Manager

& Volunteer Opportunities

Edward Glisson x132

eglisson@boscobel.org

 

Museum Educator

Lisa DiMarzo x140

ldimarzo@boscobel.org

 

Facilities Manager

John Malone x119

jmalone@boscobel.org

 

Donations and Sponsorship

Steven Miller x117

smiller@boscobel.org

 

Membership

Gunta Broderick x136

gbroderick@boscobel.org

 

Employment

Diane Gocha x118

dgocha@boscobel.org


To request information or be placed on our mailing list, please contact us at (845) 265-3638 or info@boscobel.org.

Comments are closed.