Contacts

General Inquiries & Visitor Information
Boscobel House and Gardens
1601 Route 9D
Garrison, NY 10524
Phone: (845) 265-3638
Fax: (845) 265-4405
info@boscobel.org


Executive Director
Steven Miller
(845) 265-3638 x117
smiller@boscobel.org

Deputy Executive Director
Carolin C. Serino
(845) 265-3638 x118
cserino@boscobel.org

Marketing & Events Manager
Donna Sharp Blaney
(845) 265-3638 x110
dblaney@boscobel.org

Property Rentals Manager
Colleen Fogarty
(845) 265-3638 x129
cfogarty@boscobel.org

Curator & Collection Manager
Judith Pavelock
(845) 265-3638 x131
jpavelock@boscobel.org

Museum Shop Manager
Renate Smoller
(845) 265-3638 x138
rsmoller@boscobel.org

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
Rick Soedler
(845) 265-3638 x119
rsoedler@boscobel.org

Visitor Services Manager
Edward Glisson
(845)265-3638 x132
eglisson@boscobel.org

Museum Educator
Lisa DiMarzo
(845) 265-3638 x140
ldimarzo@boscobel.orgĀ 

 

Donations and Sponsorship
Carolin Serino
(845) 265-3638 x117
cserino@boscobel.org

Membership
Gunta Broderick
(845) 265-3638 x136
gbroderick@boscobel.org

Employment and Volunteer Opportunities
Carolin C. Serino
(845) 265-3638 x118
cserino@boscobel.org


To request information or be placed on our mailing list, please contact us at (845) 265-3638 or info@boscobel.org.

Comments are closed.