Contacts

General Inquiries & Visitor Information
Boscobel House and Gardens
1601 Route 9D
Garrison, NY 10524
Phone: (845) 265-3638
Fax: (845) 265-4405
info@boscobel.org


Executive Director
Steven Miller x117
smiller@boscobel.org

Deputy Executive Director
Carolin C. Serino x118
cserino@boscobel.org

Business Manager
Diane Gocha x118
dgocha@boscobel.org

Marketing & Events Manager
Donna Sharp Blaney x110
dblaney@boscobel.org

Property Rentals Manager
Colleen Fogarty x129
cfogarty@boscobel.org

Museum Shop Manager
Renate Smoller x138
rsmoller@boscobel.org

Visitor Services Manager
& Volunteer Opportunities
Edward Glisson x132
eglisson@boscobel.org

Museum Educator
Lisa DiMarzo x140
ldimarzo@boscobel.org 

Facilities Manager
John Malone x119
jmalone@boscobel.org


Donations and Sponsorship
Steven Miller x117
smiller@boscobel.org

Membership
Gunta Broderick x136
gbroderick@boscobel.org

Employment
Carolin Serino x118
cserino@boscobel.org


To request information or be placed on our mailing list, please contact us at (845) 265-3638 or info@boscobel.org.

Comments are closed.